Private Lessons

Private lessons at iTennis Arroyo Seco are from USPTA certified professionals. Our professional staff is available to do private or semi-private lessons during club hours according to court availability and our pros availability. All lessons are given by high quality, certified iTennis professionals. 
Lessons may be purchased individually on an hour, half-hour or 1.5 hour basis.

Private lesson policies:

  • All lessons must be paid for in advance (scheduled and paid through the tennis professional)
  • Lesson cancellations less than 24 hours before scheduled lesson time are subject to a cancellation fee of $30.00
  • No shows are subject to a full lesson charge

To book a lesson, please contact the instructors directly or e-mail us at info@astennis.com. Please let us know your general availability and scheduling preferences.  Click Our Staff above to see our Teaching Pros' biographies and rates.

  Brian Teacher

  Tennis Professional
  $150/hour

  Brian@astennis.com


  John Letts

  Tennis Professional, iTennis Owner
  $75 for 45min

  John@i-tennis.com  

  Genya Trosman

  Tennis Professional, Director of Tennis
  $85/hour ($80/hour for members)
  Genya@i-tennis.com


Mike Ridaoui

Tennis Professional, Head Tennis Pro
$80/hour

Mike@astennis.com


Tomas Bubilek
Tennis Professional, High Performance Coach
$80/hour; Hitting @ $40/hour
tomasbubilek2004@yahoo.com

Mike Maarup
Tennis Professional, Director of Junior Tennis

$75/hour
Mike@i-tennis.com


Kyle-Cameron Mackintosh-Lewis
Tennis Professional, Manager

$75/hour ($70/hour for members)
Kyle@i-tennis.com


                                                                           


                                                                                  






Giles Austin

Tennis Professional

$75/hour

Giles@Lets-Teach.org


Jamie Hoffman

Tennis Professional

$70/hour

trefryn.james@gmail.com 


Erin McDonald

Tennis Professional

$70/hour

erinelaine.mcdonald@gmail.com


Salvador Romero

Tennis Professional

$70/hour; Hitting @ $45/hour

romerosal89@gmail.com


Sunny Samuel

Tennis Professional

$80/hour

sunnysamuel3@gmail.com


Joey Tresierras

Tennis Professional

$70/hourHitting @ $45/hour

jtreisrras@yahoo.com


Rachel Viollet

Tennis Professional
$75/hour
viollet10@gmail.com